Productivity

BohoBerry Productivity Challenge for August

bohoberrychallengeaug2107

As I go through the summer, I find that I do not connect online as much as I usually do during the academic year due to – of course – having more time off / shorter work hours and etc. I also find it hard to get motivated at times. We’ve been having an extremely rainy summer here in Upstate NY which is causing flooding issues and etc. through the region. It’s a bummer summer kind of thing.

I saw this challenge today on the Kara Benz or “Boho.Berry” Instagram account and so I thought I’d share. I will attempt to write about some of these topics – I am the worlds worst at getting into a routine and sticking to it so I’m making no promises. Feel free to join in on the fun!

 

Leave a Reply

